Two weeks into my flower project

Today marks two weeks since I started my flower project. Although, I have only done simple projects for my flowers I have had a lot of fun. Doing this project has made me think outside my creative box and think of ways to make my flowers. Noah’s book has become my creative resource guide and these flowers have become creative outlet.

So far I feel that I have shown myself that I can take almost anything and make it into something else. I have learned how to see objects in a different way and I have pushed myself over my creative limit.

Now that I am done with finals I have some wonderful an elaborate projects in store. I hope with every project I grow to become a better and more creative artist.

I will have today’s flower up this afternoon. Thank you to those of you who actually have been following along and reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

