One month in

Today marks one month since I have started my year long project. I have had so much fun coming up with different ways to create flowers. Doing a project has taught me that once you start something you should finish it. It has also taught me that even random objects can become something else.

This has also pushed me to try my hand at new crafts even if I prove to not be good at it. I have even given my flowers to other people and I have kept some to hang up in my own house.

Later today I will have my flower for today up.

1 Comment »

  1. Noah Said:

    Great to hear about your experiences so far!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

