Sneak Peek of my journal

This morning before I post my flower I thought I would share the side of my journal. This is a nice little sneak peek of my how I have been using my journal. This journal has given me a lot of ideas and inspiration throughout my flower making project. Sometimes if I get an idea I will note it ahead of time or right after I make my flower. I have also saved some of my flowers in between the pages. I have even used some of the ideas that are in the journal, sometimes I will read ideas ahead of time if I am in need of an idea or a muse for my next flower. These pictures are in no order.

I hope you enjoy.

 

 

3 Comments »

  1. Noah Said:

    Wow! Thanks for sharing this, I love seeing how the book is being used!

  2. Vivizhou Said:

    I like your journal~ 🙂

  3. Thank you! I have enjoyed creating my journal and have created a bond with it so I thought I would let everyone see it. Sorry my drawings aren’t that great 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

