The roses in my world

Today’s flower is a poem about Roses. Sorry if it sucks šŸ™‚

 

Roses in my world The roses bloom in my world, thicker than the grass;

Dreams are never dreams in here, either is the past.

Come what may into my world,

but I shall set it free Since whatever happens in my world happens just for me.

I don’t care what they might say,

it’s my world just the same.

If something happens in this world, I’m not the one to blame;

In my world nothing can ever go wrong because it’s a perfect place Until I laugh and smile so much it blows up in my face.

Now what will I ever do? I’m stuck again out here;

Dreams are only dreams again, the past is nowhere near.

I’m lost among the dreamers again,

I wonder how it could be I found this lonely place again where the only dreamer is me.

Leave a Reply

