Impact Flower

Okay so today’s flower is another collage, but it is not the collage that is THE flower. It is the statement the collage is making. I am a vegan and I am also an animal rights activist so I took some of my leaflets and booklets I had and made an impact flower. Look closely and you will see my flower and my statement. Please know I am not great at making collages, but I am trying to get better with it. I am not thinking I should have put the flower on last. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

