Pompom flowers

So last night Zak said he was stopping by the store to pick up some food on his way home from work and when he got home he handed me a bag and asked me to put these things away. When I looked in the bag I saw that he was nice enough to stop by a 24 hour CVS and picked me up some Pompom balls (which he called cotton balls, it was cute), skinny markers, and Sidewalk chalk! I was so happy and it was sweet of him to do that since I have been out of work and haven’t had the money to buy extra craft items to make my flowers with.

I wanted to use the sidewalk chalk today, but when I woke up it was all rainy outside. So I decided to make a cup of tea and heat up my glue gun and grabbed my craft sticks and went to work with the pompom balls he got me. This is what I came up with.

Leave a Reply

