Travel Journal

Okay so today I used another suggestion out of my journal. I figured the journal could give me some great creative ideas since I am kind of homeless right now and all my stuff is sitting in my parents basement (long story).

Anyways, todays suggestion is to make a passport, travel poster, monetary unit, or other item for a fictional country or another planet. So I made a fun travel journal page that maps out two days of activities that a visitor can do on their trip. Of course since I am making flowers for a whole year I made up an island called Flower Island.

The writing in this picture says: Flower Island is off the cost of Hawaii. It is said that the Samoans had lived there and planted the flowers that are there today.

Leave a Reply

