Visual definition

Today I took the suggestion from my journal to make my flower for today. The suggestion was to make a visual definition of a random word form the dictionary. So that is what I did, but since my year long project is to make a flower I incorporated a flower into my drawing.

The word I used was rubidium Whig means a silvery highly reactive element. So I drew what I think an element looks like reacting. The butterfly thing is supposed to be a flower. 🙂

20110421-021606.jpgEd

Leave a Reply

